Home arrow Pharmacies arrow Pharmacies  Pharmacy BLACKLIST 

PHARMACY DATABASE - International - USA - NEW - BLACKLIST


NOTE: TO SUBMIT NEW PHARMACY CLICK "SUBMIT NEW BOOKMARKS" BELOW

("PHARMACY LISTING WILL BE DELETED IF WE DO NOT FIND OUR LINK ON YOUR HOMEPAGE, OUR LINK INFO CAN BE FOUND HERE")

 Pharmacies  Pharmacy BLACKLIST 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Results: 16 - 20 of 36
flags/scammers.jpg
Pharmacy BLACKLIST 

As part of our committment to providing our members and readers true geniune and honest service, below we've compiled and have provided a comprehensive list of BlackListed Online Pharmacies.  These Pharmacies have recieved repeated and numerous complaints from our members worldwide. When the number of complaints exceeds that of a generally accepted level as set by the Better Business Bureau, we place that Pharmacy on the list. The list is designed for you to educate yourself so that your Online buying experience is a quality experience.  So check our our list below.  If you have information on an Online Pharmacy that is doing a poor job, let us know by sending an email to our staff at This email address is being protected from spam bots, you need Javascript enabled to view it This email address is being protected from spam bots, you need Javascript enabled to view it   Consequently, let us know if you have a great experience as well.

 

TO REPORT RIP-OFF PHARMACIES please contact us to report them and they will be dumped in our BLACKLIST

Image   Bookmarks Description Rating

healthyonlinemeds.com Hey all! Although I am a newbie here, I have been a member of rxpharmacyforum for quite some time. I'd started a thread there regarding the aforementioned site and wanted to make sure no one else was hurt by these folks as well.

Formerly, they were an email provider - and that term 'provider' is used loosely as they didn't 'provide' anything!! I believe it was Ketamine something or other (email addy that is) - but now they are under the guise of healthonlinemeds.com and look to be a valid NROP, however they use the logo and name of a true (albeit former OP due to current DEA issues), youronlinedoctor.com. They offer samples, and I've heard that some received the samples, some did not - it's hit or miss. But at my 'old' forum, we seemed to have decided that the site basically sent the samples (which you do pay for) to reel you in. Once you feel safe, you place the big order and bam your money is gone!

So, I wanted to alert you to this. I cannot stand to see anyone lose money and even worse - for some scumbags like that to make money from people in need of the medication!

Headstarpharmacy.com Headstarpharmacy is another pharmacy that use to be webpharmaci.com so do not order from them, SCAMMERS

Goldenmeds.com Do order from Goldenmeds.com, these guys used to be webpharmaci.com which also scammed many people, DO NOT ORDER

Foundationpharmacy.com Foundationpharmacy.com does not deliver and they do not respond to e-mails, please stay away form foundation pharmacy and DO NOT place an order with them

Fbmedica & Pmmedica.com

SCAMMERS, they will take your money via Western union and then you will never hear from them again. DO NOT ORDER from Fbmedica.com & Pmmedica.com

  Top
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Results: 16 - 20 of 36
All rights reserved OnlinePharmacyTracker.com - News on Ambien, Xanax Valium and more